Happy New Year!

Good afternoon and happy new year everyone! I hope that this year brings many joyful surprises to each of you! We begin this year on the blog with a couple of wonderful guest contributors that I’m very excited for you to meet! I grew up with both of these talented ladies and share lots in common with them, especially a love for writing. As of right now, neither of them have blogs of their own, but you can follow them on Twitter to see their exploits and watch their careers blossom.

I will be back in February to do my regular weekly posts. Hopefully, my life will have returned by then to some kind of normalcy. Til then, I hope your January is filled with enough joy to make you look back and smile, enough sadness to remind you of your blessings, enough stability to keep you safe, and enough surprise to keep life interesting!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

